I Shall Wear Midnight

Av Terry Pratchett

| 2010 | Del 4 i serien Tiffany Aching
I Shall Wear Midnight
Varan finns inte i lager, längre leveranstid.
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Göteborg Hämta i butik
Malmö Hämta i butik
Meddela mig när varan finns tillgänglig.

The fourth book in the Tiffany Aching series - five Discworld novels by master-storyteller Terry Pratchett.
Enter master story-teller Terry Pratchett’s incredible Discworld in this fourth book in the Tiffany Aching series . . .

Tiffany Aching is discovering it’s not easy being a witch . . .

People respect witches, but also fear them, and sometimes Tiffany Aching wishes that being a witch was more in-line with the having fun whizzing around on broomsticks that she’d imagined.

Then something evil awakens that stirs up all the old stories about nasty old witches, and suddenly Tiffany starts to think that even just wearing a pointy hat seems like a very bad idea . . .

Worse still, this ghost from the past is searching for one witch in particular. He's hunting for Tiffany – and he's found her . . .

‘If you've never read a Discworld novel, what's the matter with you?' Guardian
‘Writing at the height of his powers . . . Sir Terry Pratchett makes us laugh a lot’ Sunday Times

Andra utgåvor av titeln

Inbunden (2021)
239 kr Läs mer
Pocket (2017)
79 kr Läs mer


Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev