The Shepherd's Crown

Av Terry Pratchett

| 2014 | Del 5 i serien Tiffany Aching
The Shepherd's Crown
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Göteborg Hämta i butik
Malmö Hämta i butik

The fifth and final book in the Tiffany Aching series - five Discworld novels by master-storyteller Terry Pratchett.
Enter master story-teller Terry Pratchett’s incredible Discworld in this fifth book in the Tiffany Aching series and the very final Discworld novel . . .

Tiffany Aching has finally got her wish . . .

She is a witch (and a respected one, at that). Overworked and underpaid, that’s for certain, but a witch nonetheless.

But deep in the Chalk, something is stirring. The owls and the foxes can sense it, and Tiffany Aching feels it in her boots. An old enemy is gathering strength.

And while Tiffany might be a fully-fledged witch now, she’s going to need help. So as the fairy horde prepares for invasion, Tiffany turns to the witches to stand with her. To protect the land. Her land.
This is a time of endings and beginnings, old friends and new, a blurring of edges and a shifting of power.

There will be a reckoning . . .

'If you've never read a Discworld novel, what's the matter with you?’ Guardian
‘This isn't just a great Discworld book, it's extraordinary . . . A magnificent sign-off.’ Daily Telegraph

Andra utgåvor av titeln

Inbunden (2021)
239 kr Läs mer

Taggar: Magiker


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev