Av Terry Pratchett

| 2006 | Del 3 i serien Tiffany Aching
Varan finns inte i lager, längre leveranstid.
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Göteborg Hämta i butik
Malmö Hämta i butik
Meddela mig när varan finns tillgänglig.

The third book in the Tiffany Aching series - five Discworld novels by master-storyteller Terry Pratchett.
Enter master story-teller Terry Pratchett’s incredible Discworld in this third book in the Tiffany Aching series . . .

Tiffany Aching is starting to realize that some witches are a bit odd . . .

When the Spirit of Winter takes a fancy to young witch Tiffany Aching, he decides he wants her to stay in his gleaming, frozen world. Forever.

But forever is a long time, so right now Tiffany is just trying to make it through the Winter and hopefully find a way to escape.

It will take all of Tiffany’s skill and cunning, as well as some help from the legendary Granny Weatherwax and the irrepressible Wee Free Men – to survive until Spring. And survive she must, because according to the other witches, if Tiffany doesn't make it to Spring . . . Spring won't come at all.

'If you've never read a Discworld novel, what's the matter with you?' Guardian
‘Characteristically entertaining’ Sunday Times
'In every sense fantastic' Independent

Andra utgåvor av titeln

Inbunden (2021)
239 kr Läs mer


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev