The Paper Menagerie and Other Stories

Av Ken Liu

| 2016
The Paper Menagerie and Other Stories
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik

Ken Liu has published almost 100 short stories and won nearly every genre award in existence. Here, he has selected his 15 favourite stories, including The Man Who Ended History: A Documentary (Finalist for Hugo, Nebula, and Sturgeon Awards), Mono No Aware (Hugo Award winner), The Bookmaking Habits of Select Species (Nebula and Sturgeon award finalists), and the most awarded story in Science Fiction and Fantasy history, The Paper Menagerie - the only story ever to win the Hugo, Nebula, and World Fantasy awards.


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev