The Other Wind

Av Ursula K. Le Guin

| 2001 | Del 6 i serien Earthsea
The Other Wind
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Göteborg Hämta i butik
Malmö Hämta i butik

The sixth book of Earthsea in a beautiful hardback edition. Complete the collection with A Wizard of Earthsea, The Tombs of Atuan, The Furthest Shore, Tehanu and Tales from Earthsea.

With illustrations from Charles Vess

'Le Guin's words are magical. Drink this magic up. Drown in it. Dream it' David Mitchell

These five superlative, evocative and enchanting stories range from a few hundred years before A Wizard of Earthsea to just before The Other Wind, and feature some of Le Guin's most popular characters, including the Wizard Ged himself. The stories are rounded off with an essay about Earthsea's history and people.

No Earthsea fan will want to be without this magical collection.

Andra utgåvor av titeln

Pocket (2003)
159 kr Läs mer
Pocket (2012)
179 kr Läs mer


Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev