Preacher Book Five

Av Garth Ennis

| Del 5 i serien Preacher Omnibus Collections
Preacher Book Five
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Göteborg Hämta i butik
Malmö Hämta i butik

Jesse Custer's dark journey to find God continues as he becomes the sheriff of a troubled Texas town. Then, Custer decides it's high time to renew his quest to find God and hold Him accountable for his actions. Collecting Preacher #41-54.


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev