One Piece, Collection 9

DVD: Anime

| Del 9 av 23 i serien One Piece
One Piece, Collection 9
Finns i lager?
Göteborg Hämta i butik
Meddela mig när varan finns tillgänglig.

Episodes 206-229 of the anime following the adventures of a boy who sets out to become a pirate. Like many others before him, Monkey D. Luffy (voice of Mayumi Tanaka) is obsessed by the tale of the treasure horde called One Piece reputedly buried by the Pirate King Gol D. Roger before his execution. Armed with only his irrepressible nature, Monkey sets out to become a pirate in the dangerous waters of the Grand Line - and it isn't long before he has his own crew of ruffians, a ship and a navy fleet on his trail as he searches for the treasure that will crown him the new king of the pirates.
The episodes are: 'Farewell, Marine Fortress! The Last Battle for Escape!', 'Great Adventure in Long Ring Long Land!', 'A Davy Back With the Foxy Pirates!', 'Round 1! One Lap of the Donut Race!', 'Silver Fox Foxy! The Merciless Interference!', 'Round 2! Shoot It Into the Groggy Ring!'. 'A Barrage of Red Cards in Groggy Ring!', 'Round 3! The Round-and-Round Roller Race!', 'A Seriously Heated Race! Into the Final Round!', 'Screaming-Hot Bombardment! Pirate Dodgeball', 'Showdown on the Cliff! Red Light, Green Light!', 'The Captains Squares Off! The Final Combat Round!', 'Full-Blast Slow-Slow Onslaught Vs. Invulnerable Luffy!' and 'Epic, Heated Combat! The Fateful Final Conclusion!'.
- DVD region 2. Import från England.
- Format: 1.78:1
- Språk: japanska, engelska
- Text: engelska, ej svensk text