Fairy Tail Omnibus 2 (Vol. 4-6)

Av Hiro Mashima

| Del 2 i serien Fairy Tail Omnibus
Fairy Tail Omnibus 2 (Vol. 4-6)
Finns i lager?
Göteborg Hämta i butik
Malmö Hämta i butik

Does the S Stand for “Screwup”?

S-Class quests are so dangerous that one false move means certain death! Now Fairy Tail’s loose cannon Natsu, rookie Lucy, and nearly powerless Happy have embarked on a stolen S-Class quest, setting out for the Demon Island. Can anyone stop them before they get themselves killed?

This omnibus contains Vol. 4-6 of Fairy Tail.


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev