Doctor Who, The Complete Twelfth Series

Blu-ray: Doctor Who

| 2020 | Del 15 av 15 i serien The New Series
Doctor Who, The Complete Twelfth Series
Finns i lager?

Jodie Whittaker and friends are back with a bang! Doctor Who returns on New Year's Day with an epic and thrilling new series full of scares and surprises. The action -packed series will introduce terrifying new monsters alongside the return of some familiar but not so friendly faces.
Tio avsnitt: 'Spyfall: Part 1', 'Spyfall: Part 2', 'Orphan 55', 'Nikola Tesla's Night of Terror', 'Fugitive of the Judoon', 'Praxeus', 'Can You Hear Me?', 'The Haunting of Villa Diodati', 'Ascension of the Cybermen' and 'The Timeless Children'.
- Europeisk blu-ray B/2. Import från England.
- Språk: engelska
- Text: engelska, ej svensk text

Andra utgåvor av titeln

DVD (2020)
449 kr Läs mer


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev