Doctor Who: The Complete Specials

Genre: DVD: Doctor Who

| 2009 | Del 5 av 15 i serien The New Series
Doctor Who: The Complete Specials
Finns i lager?
Göteborg Hämta i butik
Malmö Hämta i butik
Meddela mig när varan finns tillgänglig.

All four of the Doctor Who specials from 2009 plus the Christmas/New Year specials from the 2009/10 winter holiday period. Episodes are: "The Next Doctor", "Planet of the Dead", "Waters of Mars" and "The End of Time (Parts 1 and 2)", which marks the end of David Tennant's stint in the role of the Doctor.
   - Region 2. Import från England
   - Språk: engelska
   - Text: engelska. Ej svensk text