Doctor Who, The Complete Series 5

DVD: Doctor Who

| 2010 | Del 6 i serien The New Series
Doctor Who, The Complete Series 5
Finns i lager?

Hela säsongen på 6 dvd-skivor, med en hel del extramaterial.
All 13 episodes from the fifth series, which marked Matt Smith's debut in the role of the legendary Time Lord. Episodes are: "The Eleventh Hour", "The Beast Below", "Victory of the Daleks", "The Time of Angels", "Flesh and Stone", "The Vampires of Venice", "Amy's Choice", "The Hungry Earth", "Cold Blood", "Vincent and the Doctor", "The Lodger", "The Pandorica Opens" and "The Big Bang".
- Region 2. Import från England
- Språk: engelska
- Text: engelska för hörselskadade
- Extra: Additional scenes written by Steven Moffat, Meanwhile in the TARDIS - featuring Matt Smith & Karen Gillan, telling the story of what happens between episodes. Why was Amy floating in Space above Starship UK, and what happened after 'that' kiss between the Doctor and Amy? - Monster Files - The Monster Files will get under the skin and inside the minds of the latest Doctor's most challenging opponents. With previously unseen footage and exclusive comments from cast and crew, the Monster Files take fans old and new even further behind enemy lines. Out-takes. In vision commentaries. Video diary. Confidential cut downs BBC trails & promos to new series 5.


Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev