Blue Exorcist, Complete Series Collection

DVD: Anime

| 2011 | Del 1 av 2 i serien Blue Exorcist
Blue Exorcist, Complete Series Collection
Finns i lager?

All the episodes of the anime following the adventures of a boy who discovers that he is Satan's son. Rin Okumura (voice of Nobuhiko Okamoto) is raised by exorcist Father Fujimoto (Keiji Fujiwara) in ignorance of the identity of his true father. When Rin discovers the truth he resolves to use his powers for good and follow Fujimoto into the exorcism business.
However, keeping his evil powers in check won't be easy when he inherits his father's demonic sword.
The episodes are: 'The Devil Resides in Human Souls', 'Gehenna Gate', 'Brothers', 'The Garden of Amahara', 'A Boy from the Cursed Temple', 'The Phantom Chef', 'A Flock of Plovers', 'Now a Certain Man Was Sick...', 'Memories', 'Black Cat', 'Demon of the Deep', 'A Game of Tag', 'Proof', 'A Fun Camping Trip', 'Act of Kindness', 'The Wager', 'Temptation', 'Gale', 'An Ordinary Day', 'Mask', 'The Secret Garden', 'Demon Hunting', 'Truth', 'Satan's Spawn', 'Stop, Time' and 'Kuro's Trip Away from Home'.
- Region 2. Import från England
- Format: 16:9
- Ljud: 5.1
- Språk: japanska, engelska
- Text: engelsk text. Ej svensk text.##


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev