Serie Wilderwood

The first daughter is for the throne.
The second daughter is for the wolf.


As the only Second Daughter born in centuries, Red has one purpose - to be sacrificed to the Wolf in the Wood in the hope he'll return the world's captured gods.

Red is almost relieved to go. Plagued by a dangerous power she can't control, at least she knows that in the Wilderwood, she can't hurt those she loves. Again.

But the legends lie. The Wolf is a man, not a monster. Her magic is a calling, not a curse. And if she doesn't learn how to use it, the monsters the gods have become will swallow the Wilderwood - and her world - whole.

For fans of Spinning Silver and The Bear and the Nightingale comes a dark, sweeping debut fantasy about a young woman who, to save her kingdom, must be sacrificed to the legendary Wolf of the Wood. But not all legends are true and the Wolf isn't the only danger lurking in the Wilderwood.

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.

Bevaka

Du kan bevaka "Wilderwood" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.

Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev