Serie Vinland Saga Deluxe

Sagan om Thorfinns resa för att uppfylla sin dröm om hämnd och ett nytt liv i Vinland släpps nu i en deluxe-utgåva. De tre första volymerna samlas här i en bok tillsammans med extramaterial såsom illustrationer och intervjuer. Med ett stilrent omslag ser den riktigt snygg ut i hyllan!

As a child, Thorfinn sat at the feet of the great Leif Ericson and thrilled to wild tales of a land far to the west. But his youthful fantasies were shattered by a mercenary raid. Raised by the Vikings who murdered his family, Thorfinn became a terrifying warrior, forever seeking to kill the band’s leader, Askeladd, and avenge his father. Sustaining Thorfinn through his ordeal are his pride in his family and his dreams of a fertile westward land, a land without war or slavery…the land Leif called Vinland.

This premium, hardcover edition presents the acclaimed action epic in hardcover, at a bigger size than ever before (18x25cm), wrapped in a red leather-patterned cover with logo stamping. This new edition features all the content of the original release, plus new and exclusive bonus illustrations, interviews, and behind-the-scenes details never before translated.

Includes volumes 1-3 of the Japanese edition of Vinland Saga and the following bonus content:

Exclusive color art never before published in English
Creator Makoto Yukimura opens up about the pivotal moments of the story.
Faux leather covers featuring historical Viking runes
Original endpapers with a beautiful, color map
Larger size than ever before
Maps, concept art, and behind-the-scenes details

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Vinland Saga Deluxe" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.

Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev