Serie Travelers

Författare: DVD: Science Fiction

All 12 episodes from season one of the sci-fi television drama in which a group of individuals from the future invent a means of travelling back in time through a person's mind. Hundreds of years from the present day, human life is nearing extinction and time is running out for those that remain. Determined to put things right and prevent a multitude of disasters, they travel back to the 21st century and take over another person's conscious thought to physically embody their lives and quietly carry out tasks that will ensure the survival of the human race.
   The episodes are: 'Travelers', 'Protocol 6', 'Aleksander', 'Hall', 'Room 101', 'Helios 685', 'Protocol 5', 'Donner', 'Bishop', 'Kathryn', 'Marcy' and 'Grace'.
   - DVD region 2. Import från England.
   - Språk: engelska
   - Text: ej svensk text.
   - Skådespelare: Eric McCormack, MacKenzie Porter, Nesta Cooper, Jared Abrahamson

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Travelers" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.

Andra serier av författaren