Serie The Vampire Diaries

All 22 episodes of the first season of the teen drama series about teenager Elena Gilbert (Nina Dobrev) and non-ageing vampire brothers Damon (Ian Somerhalder) and Stefano Salvatore (Paul Wesley). Damon and Stefano move to Mystic Falls where they attend the same school as Elena and her brother, Jeremy, who are grieving for their recently deceased parents. The story is centred around the relationship between Elena and Stefano but also follows the other residents of the town.
Episodes are: "Pilot", "The Night of the Comet", "Friday Night Bites", "Family Ties", "You're Undead to Me", "Lost Girls", "Haunted", "162 Candles", "History Repeating", "The Turning Point", "Bloodlines", "Unpleasantville", "Children of the Damned", "Fool Me Once", "A Good Few Men", "There Goes the Neighbourhood", "Let the Right One in", "Under Control", "Miss Mystic Falls", "Blood Brothers", "Isobel" and "Founder's Day".
- Region 2. Import från England
- Format: 16:9
- Ljud: DD 5.1
- Språk: engelska
- Text: svenska, engelska##

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "The Vampire Diaries" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.