Serie The Heroic Legend of Arslan

The first twelve episodes of the medieval fantasy anime series based on the manga by Yoshiki Tanaka. The series follows the adventurous Prince Arslan of Pars (voice of Yusuke Kobayashi) as he sets out to reclaim his kingdom from the neighbouring region Lusitania with the help of his loyal companion Daryun (Yoshimasa Hosoya).
The episodes are: 'The Glory of Ecbatana', 'Age Fourteen, Maiden Battle', 'The Knight in Black', 'The World-Weary Strategist', 'The Royal Capital Burns: Part One', 'The Royal Capital Burns: Part Two', The Beauties and the Beasts', 'The Treasonous Hero', 'Beneath the Mask', 'The Lord and Master of Kashan Fortress', 'The Road to Peshawar and 'A Knight's Loyalty'.
This strictly limited special collector's editition of Arslan Series One: Part One comes complete with a seventy page book of interviews, character profiles and artwork: 12 art cards from the creative team behind the series, 4 collectible character cards, a map of the Kingdom of Pars and a boardgame with forty tokens featuring all the key characters from this epic fantasy anime.#
Bonus Features: Short comedy, Music Clips, trailers, TV spots.
- DVD region 2. Import från England.
- Språk: engelska, japanska
- Text: engelska, franska. Ej svensk text
- Regi: Noriyuki Abe##

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "The Heroic Legend of Arslan" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.