Serie The Girl Who Leapt Through Space

The first nine episodes of the Japanese animated series following Akiha Shihido (voice of Mako) as she undertakes a mission in space. Running away from her family who are planning to marry her against her will, Akiha gets stuck in a settlement in space which is led by an artificial intelligence called Leopard (Jun Fukuyama). She is asked for help to bring Leopard back to its full potential by finding its missing parts.
Along with ninja girl Honoka (Yui Makino), Akiha accepts the mission which leads her inevitably to encounters with dangerous enemies and precarious situations.
- Region 2. Import från England - Format: 16:9
- Ljud: 2.0
- Språk: japanska
- Text: engelska. Ej svensk text.

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "The Girl Who Leapt Through Space" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.