Serie The Chronicles of Alice

Christina Henry’s complete “The Chronicles of Alice” series, a dark fantasy retelling inspired by the works of Lewis Carroll, in a deluxe boxset with a slipcase, containing Alice, Red Queen and Looking Glass.

Deluxe boxset of the dark and mind-bending series inspired by the twisted and wondrous works of Lewis Carroll...


In a warren of crumbling buildings and desperate people called the Old City, there stands a hospital, and inside is a woman. Her hair, once blond, hangs in tangles down her back. She doesn’t remember why she’s in such a terrible place. Just a tea party long ago, and long ears, and blood…

Red Queen

The land outside of the Old City was supposed to be green, lush, and hopeful. A place where Alice could finally rest, no longer the plaything of the Rabbit, the pawn of Cheshire, or the prey of the Jabberwocky. But the verdant fields are nothing but ash? and hope is nowhere to be found.

Looking Glass

A collection of four dark novellas set in Christina Henry’s Alice universe. In “Lovely Creature” a butterfly that was supposed to be gone forever is kept secret in a jar, a butterfly that used to be called the Jabberwock. Alice and Hatcher are just looking for a place to rest in “Girl in Amber”, but what they find won’t help them. “When I First Came to Town” tells of Hatcher when he was nothing but a boy called Nicholas, who fancied himself the best fighter in the Old City, and in “The Mercy Seat”, Alice and Hatcher would do anything to avoid a place in the mountains where people hate and fear magic, but it stands right in their path.

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "The Chronicles of Alice" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.

Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev