Serie The Beast Arises Omnibus

Författare: Games Workshop: Warhammer 40.000

Samling med I Am Slaughter av Dan Abnett, Predator, Prey av Rob Sanders, The Emperor Expects av Gav Thorpe och The Last Wall av David Annandale.
   It is the thirty-second millennium, and the Heresy War is but a distant memory. After centuries of peace, the Imperium is thrown into panic as worlds everywhere are menaced by orks. In a relentless tide of slaughter, ork attack moons destroy planet after planet with gravity weapons of unstoppable power. On Terra, the High Lords are paralysed by the scale of the threat, and fail to take any effective action. With entire Space Marine Chapters missing or destroyed, does anyone have the will and the power to rise to the Imperium's defence?
   I Am Slaughter by Dan Abnett
   Predator, Prey by Rob Sanders
   The Emperor Expects by Gav Thorpe
   The Last Wall by David Annandale

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.