Serie Slasher

Författare: DVD: Horror

All eight episodes from the first season of the horror anthology series. When Sarah Bennett (Katie McGrath) moves back to her hometown of Waterbury with her husband Dylan (Brandon Jay McLaren), they find the town terrorised by a serial killer dubbed The Executioner. The killer takes inspiration from the person who murdered Sarah's parents on the night she was born and targets transgressors of the seven deadly sins for execution.
   With help from her parents' killer, Tom Winston (Patrick Garrow), Sarah takes it upon herself to discover the copycat killer's true identity and bring him to justice.
   The episodes are: 'An Eye for an Eye', 'Digging Your Grave With Your Teeth', 'Like As Fire Eateth Up and Burneth Wood', 'As Water Is Corrupted Unless It Moves', 'Ill-Gotten Gains', 'The One Who Sows His Own Flesh', 'In the Pride of His Face' and 'Soon Your Eyes Will See'.
   - DVD region 2. Import från England.
   - Språk: engelska
   - Text: ej svensk text

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.