Serie Silver Spoon

All eleven episodes of the first season of the Japanese anime based on the manga by Hiromu Arakawa. In an effort to escape the pressure brought on by his parents Hachiken (voice of Ryouhei Kimura) enrols in an agricultural school in the countryside. However, once there Hachiken struggles to make the transition from city to country and finds himself competing with students who know a lot more about farm life than he does.
The episodes are: 'Welcome to Ezonoo', 'Hachiken Rides a Horse', 'Hachiken Meets Pork Bowl', 'Hachiken Bakes Pizza', 'Hachiken Runs Off', 'Hachiken Goes to Stay With the Mikages', 'Hachiken Goes to Giga Farm', 'Hachiken Makes a Huge Mistake', 'Hachiken Hesitates Over Pork Bowl', 'Hachiken Says Goodbye to Pork Bowl' and 'Take Off Running, Hachiken'.
- DVD region 2. Import från England.
- Språk: japanska, engelska
- Text: engelska##

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Silver Spoon" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.