Serie Outcast

All ten episodes from the first season of the horror thriller starring Patrick Fugit and Philip Glenister. Kyle Barnes (Fugit) has had his entire life controlled by the demons that possessed his family. When he realises that there is a power within him that he does not understand, Kyle starts asking questions and his first point of contact is renowned exorcist Reverend Anderson (Glenister).
The episodes are: 'A Darkness Surrounds Him', '(I Remember) When She Loved Me', 'All Alone Now', 'A Wrath Unseen', 'The Road Before Us', 'From the Shadows It Watches', 'The Damage Done', 'What Lurks Within', 'Close to Home' and 'This Little Light'.
- DVD region 2. Import från England.
- Språk: engelska
- Text: ej svensk text.
- Skådespelare: Patrick Fugit, Philip Glenister, Wrenn Schmidt, David Denman, Reg E. Cathey

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Outcast" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.