Serie Metal Hurlant Chronicles

Första säsongen av antologiserie med en lång rad skådespelare, i första säsongen bland andra James Marsters, Joe Flanigan och Rutger Hauer. Sex avsnitt.
All six episodes from the first season of the sci-fi anthology series. Set in faraway galaxies, each self-contained episode chronicles a distant planet as the last fragments of the asteroid Metal Hurlant passes by. Amongst the characters featured in the series are a group of warriors fighting a band of ruling robots, a woman who wakes up to the apocalypse and a hero searching for an unknown race.
The episodes are: 'King's Crown', 'Shelter Me', 'Red Light/Cold Hard Facts', 'Three On a Match', 'Master of Destiny' and 'Pledge of Anya'.
- DVD region 2. Import från England.
- Språk: engelska
- Text: ej svensk text

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Metal Hurlant Chronicles" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.