Serie Mahoromatic Automatic Maiden

Författare: DVD: Anime (Europa)

All 14 episodes plus the summer special of the series. Just when Suguru begins to think her life is back to normal, she realises that she is being spied on by a combat android. She must now set out to uncover the truth about her robotic assailant.
   Episodes comprise: "Return of the Maid", "From Today On, You Are Minawa", "Dreams Should Be Grand", "Looking for a Lost Object", "Will I Catch a Cold Tomorrow?", "Doing Delightful New Year Things", "Don't Ever Come Back Again!", "Grandfather and Grandson", "Sweeter Than Love, But a Bit Bitter", "Things I Like", "A Wish, the Color of Cherry Blossoms", "Annunciation", "End of a Dream", "Na-Geanna" and the summer special "All Dirty Thoughts Are Bad!".
   - Region 2. Import från England
   - Format: 1:1.78 (16:9)
   - Ljud: DD 2.0
   - Språk: Engelska och japanska
   - Engelsk text. Ej svensk text

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Mahoromatic Automatic Maiden" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.

Andra serier av författaren