Serie Love Live! Sunshine! !

All 13 episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime spin-off series derived from 'Love Live!'. A group of schoolgirls hatch a plan to prevent Uranohoshi Girls' Academy from being shut down and merged with another local school, and so form a school idol group called Aquors to promote their cause.
The episodes are: 'I Want to Shine!!', 'Catch the Transfer Student!', 'First Step!', 'Their Feelings', 'Yohane Descends', 'Let's Make a PV', 'Tokyo', 'Isn't It Frustrating?', 'Young Dreamer', 'We've Got Stewshine', 'Aye Aye, My Friend', 'It's Time to Fly' and 'Sunshine!!'. Region 2.

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Love Live! Sunshine! !" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.