Serie Lost in Space (2018)

All ten episodes from the first season of the re-imagined sci-fi drama in which a family find themselves stranded after crash-landing on an alien planet on their way to a space colony. With limited resources and no immediate way out, the Robinson family must adapt to survive in the foreign landscape, but they soon find out they are not alone.
The episodes are: 'Impact', 'Diamonds in the Sky', 'Infestation', 'The Robinsons Were Here', 'Transmission', 'Eulogy', 'Pressurized', 'Trajectory', 'Resurrection' and 'Danger, Will Robinson'.
- DVD region 2. Import från England.
- Format: 16:9 (anamorfisk) Widescreen 2.00:1 (anamorfisk)
- Ljud: Dolby Digital 5.1
- Språk: Engelska
- Text: Engelska##

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Lost in Space (2018)" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.