Serie Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress

All 12 episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime in which a mysterious virus has created evil creatures known as Kabane, forcing cities to heavily fortify their boundaries in order to survive. On the island of Hinomoto a young man named Ikoma (voice of Tasuku Hatanaka) has created a weapon which he believes is capable of defeating the Kabane. When his chance comes how effective will Ikoma's weapon prove to be?
The episodes are: 'Frightened Corpse', 'Never-ending Darkness', 'Prayer Offer', 'Flowing Blood', 'Inescapable Darkness', 'Gathering Light', 'Begging the Heavens', 'The Silent Hunter', 'Fang of Ruin', 'The Attacking Weak', 'Burning Life' and 'Iron Fortress'.
- Europeisk blu-ray B/2 & DVD region 2. Import från England.
- Språk: engelska, japanska
- Text: engelska, ej svensk text

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.