Serie Granblue Fantasy The Animation

First seven episodes of the Japanese anime based on the video game series. The show follows the adventures of Gran (voice of Yuuki Ono), a young boy who lives on the sky island of Zinkenstill with his winged lizard, Vyrn (Rie Kugimiya). When he saves Lyria (Nao Toyama) and she in turn uses her magic powers to save him, the pair set off on an adventure to find Gran's father, while evading the might of the Erste Empire.
The episodes are: 'Girl in Blue', 'Departure', 'Meet the Wind', 'A Helmsman's Resolve', 'The Storm Guardian', 'The Veil Is Lifted' and 'The Iron Giant'.
- Blu-ray region B/2. Import från England.
- Språk: Japanska, engelsk dubb.
- Text: Engelska. Ej svensk text.
- Regi: Ayako Kurata
- Skådespelare: Nao Tooyama, Yuuki Ono, Rie Tanaka, Tomokazu Sugita.

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Granblue Fantasy The Animation" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.