Serie Gearbreakers

Two girls on opposite sides of a war discover they're fighting for a common purpose and fall for each other

Zoe Hana Mikuta's high-octane debut is perfect for fans of Pacific Rim, Pierce Brown's Red Rising Saga, and Marie Lu's Legend series.

We went past praying to deities and started to build them instead...

The shadow of Godolia's tyrannical rule is spreading, aided by their giant mechanized weapons known as Windups. War and oppression are everyday constants for the people of the Badlands, who live under the thumb of their cruel Godolia overlords.

Eris Shindanai is a Gearbreaker, a brash young rebel who specializes in taking down Windups from the inside. When one of her missions goes awry and she finds herself in a Godolia prison, Eris meets Sona Steelcrest, a cybernetically enhanced Windup pilot. At first Eris sees Sona as her mortal enemy, but Sona has a secret: She has intentionally infiltrated the Windup program to destroy Godolia from within.

As the clock ticks down to their deadliest mission yet, a direct attack to end Godolia's reign once and for all, Eris and Sona grow closer as comrades, friends, and perhaps something more...

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.

Bevaka

Du kan bevaka "Gearbreakers" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.

Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev