Serie Full Metal Panic

All 24 episodes from the first season of the animated series based on the light novel by Shoji Gatoh, directed by Koichi Chigira.
A private military organisation named Mithril, in its quest to preserve peace across the globe and wipe out any trace of terrorism, seeks individuals referred to as Whispered to use their skills in building and powering the advanced technology necessary for Mithril's continued activity. Kaname Chidori (voice of Satsuki Yukino) is considered a possible Whispered and so Sousuke Sagara (Tomokazu Seki) is tasked with attending the young girl's high school in order to protect her from potential threats.
It is not a setting Sousuke is familiar with, but he must adapt quickly if he is to fend off the impending assault.
The episodes are: 'The Guy I Kinda Like Is a Sergeant', 'I Want to Protect You', 'Lingerie Panic', 'Kidnap', 'Whispered', 'Still Alive', 'Boy Meets Girl', 'Part Time Steady', 'Dangerous Safe House', 'Run, Running, Ran', 'Behemoth Awakening', 'One Night Stand', 'A Cat and a Kitten's Rock & Roll', 'Is Narashino Burning?', 'The Wind Blows at Home: Part 1', 'The Wind Blows at Home: Part 2', 'The Wind Blows at Home: Part 3', 'Deep Sea Party', 'Engaging Six and Seven', 'Venom's Flame', 'Deep Trap', 'Jack in the Box', 'Field of Giants' and 'Into the Blue'.
- Blu-ray region B/2. Import från England.
- Språk: japanska, engelska
- Text: engelska. Ej svensk text.
- Regi: Koichi Chigira##

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Full Metal Panic" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.