Serie Fate/Apocrypha

First 12 episodes of the Japanese anime based on the light novel series by Yuichiro Higashide. When the Greater Grail is stolen, a war breaks out between the rival Black and Red Factions, with each summoning seven Heroic Spirits to do battle on behalf of the Clock Tower and the Mage Association.
The episodes are: 'Apocrypha: The Great Holy Grail War', 'The Appearance of the Saints', 'First Step of Fate', 'Price of Life, Redemption of Death', 'Will of Heaven', 'Knight of Rebellion', 'Where Freedom Lies', 'The Beginning of the War', 'Hundreds of Flames and Hundreds of Flowers', 'Scattered Flower', 'Eternal Radiance' and 'The Holy Man Returns Triumphant'.
- Europeisk blu-ray B/2. Import från England.
- Format: 16:9 1080p HD
- Ljud: DTS-HD MA
- Språk: japanska, engelska
- Text: engelska, ej svensk text

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Fate/Apocrypha" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.