Serie Fallen Isles

From the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Lady Jane comes a smoldering new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Kristin Cashore about a girl condemned for defending dragons and the inner fire that may be her only chance of escape.
Mira has always been a symbol of hope for the Fallen Isles, perfect and beautiful-or at least that's how she's forced to appear. But when she uncovers a dangerous secret, Mira is betrayed by those closest to her and sentenced to the deadliest prison in the Fallen Isles.
Except Mira is over being a pawn. Fighting to survive against outer threats and inner demons of mental illness, Mira must find her inner fire and the scorching truth about her own endangered magic-before her very world collapses.
And that's all before she ignites.

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.

Bevaka

Du kan bevaka "Fallen Isles" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.

Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev