Serie Eureka Seven

Författare: DVD: Anime (Europa)

The first 25 episodes of the anime series about a teenage boy's adventures in a futuristic world. Living in a backwater town, 14-year-old Renton Thurston (voice of Yuuko Sanpei) dreams of being with the mercenary aircraft pilot group Gekkostate and surfing particle waves called trapar. When a giant robot called the Nirvash piloted by a young girl named Eureka (Stephanie Sheh) lands in his house, Renton's life suddenly takes a new and exciting course.
   The episodes are: 'Blue Sky', 'Blue Skyfish', 'Motion Blue', 'Watermelon', 'Vivid Bit', 'Childhood', 'Absolute Defeat', 'Glorious Brilliance', 'Paper Moon Shine', 'Higher Than the Sun', 'Into the Nature', 'Acperience 1', 'The Beginning', 'Memory Band', 'Human Behavior', 'Opposite View', 'Sky Rock Gate', 'III Communication', 'Acperience 2', 'Substance Abuse', 'Runaway', 'Crackpot', 'Differentia', 'Paradise Lost' and 'World's End Garden'.
   - Blu-ray region B/2. Import från England.
   - Språk: japanska, engelska
   - Text: engelska. Ej svensk text.
   - Regi: Tomoki Kyoda

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Eureka Seven" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.

Andra serier av författaren