Serie Durarara

Författare: DVD: Anime (Europa)

The Japanese anime show adapted from the light novel series by Ryohgo Narita. Fed up with his uneventful life, Mikado Ryuugamine (voice of Toshiyuki Toyonaga) jumps at the opportunity to move to a new school in the city of Ikebukuro. While there, he is re-acquainted with his friend Masaomi Kida (Mamoru Miyano), who warns him about some strange characters that live in the city, which would be best avoided.
   Soon Mikado sees one of these characters, the Headless Rider travelling on his black motorcycle, and thereafter more supernatural happenings continue to plague the city.
   Alla 26 episoderna: 'Exit 1, First Words', 'Highly Unpredictable', 'Rampant Evil', 'Utterly Alone', 'False Advertising', 'Active Interest', 'Bad-ass Dude', 'Ephemeral Dream', 'Love and Cherish', 'Never Before Seen', 'Storm and Stress (Sturm und Drang)', 'Yin and Yang', 'Heaven's Vengeance', 'Takes A Sudden Turn', 'Turmoil Reigns', 'Dumb Like a Fox', 'Mutual Love', 'Everything Changes', 'Out of Your Control', 'Anarchy', 'A New King Will Arise', 'Everything Covered in Fog', 'Declaration of Disbandment', 'Complicated and Confused', 'Selfless Devotion' and 'World at Peace'.
   - DVD region 2. Import från England.
   - Språk: japanska
   - Text: engelska, ej svensk text

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Durarara" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.

Andra serier av författaren