Serie Dungeon Crawl Classics

The complete Dungeon Crawl Classics Lankhmar collection! This limited release will be available only for a select time. It contains all eight Lankhmar adventure modules, plus the DCC Lankhmar boxed set, collectively packaged together in a custom-printed corrugated shipping box.

All eight of the modules that came with the DCC Lankhmar Kickstarter!

There were eight modules that were included in the original launch of our DCC Lankhmar campaign setting, and the ones that were shipped as a part of the Kickstarter that helped to fund the project came with special foil-printed text on their covers. We have a few of these sets left over, and we're offering them here!

The set comes with one each of:

DCCL #1: Gang Lords of Lankhmar
DCCL #2: The Fence's Fortuitous Folly
DCCL #3: Acting Up In Lankhmar
DCCL #4: Violence for Votishal
DCCL #5: Blasphemy and Larceny in Lankhmar
DCCL #6: Cheating Death
DCCL #7: A Dozen Lankhmar Locations
DCCL #8: The Land of Eight Cities##

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Dungeon Crawl Classics" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.