Serie Blast of Tempest

12 episodes of the Japanese anime series. Mahiro Fuwa (voice of Toshiyuki Toyonaga) is on a mission of revenge to find the person who murdered his little sister Aika (Kana Hanazawa). But during his search he stumbles upon Hakaze Kusaribe (Miyuki Sawashiro), a princess from a family of sorcerers who has been banished by her tribe.
She agrees to help Mahiro find Aika's killer using her magic powers, but only if he can help her stop the evil Samon from resurrecting the Tree of World's End. They are joined in their quest by Mahiro's best friend and Aika's former lover Yoshina Takigawa (Koki Uchiyama), as the trio fight to discover the mysterious truth behind her death.
The episodes are: 'The Mage in the Barrel', 'He Said She Was Very Beautiful', 'There Are Things Even Magic Cannot Do', 'The Cursed Pair', 'Everything Happens for a Reason', 'The Paradox of the Skull', 'First Kiss', 'The Hour of the Princess Suppression', 'Boyfriend', 'How to Make a Time Machine', 'Daughter of Time' and 'Absent Thee from Felicity Awhile'.
- Region 2. Import från England
- Format: 1.78:1
- Språk: japanska
- Text: engelska. Ej svensk text

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Blast of Tempest" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.