Serie Batwoman

All 20 episodes from the first season of the adventure drama starring Ruby Rose as the DC Comics superheroine. Following Batman's disappearance, Kate Kane (Rose) returns to Gotham to rescue her father from a new villain known as Alice (Rachel Skarsten), the leader of the Wonderland Gang. With help from Wayne Enterprises employee Luke Fox (Camrus Johnson), Kate dons a modified batsuit and takes to the streets as Batwoman to become the hero Gotham desperately needs.

The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'The Rabbit Hole', 'Down Down Down', 'Who Are You?', 'Mine Is a Long and a Sad Tale', 'I'll Be Judge, I'll Be Jury', 'Tell Me the Truth', 'A Mad Tea-Party', 'Crisis On Infinite Earths: Part Two', 'How Queer Everything Is Today', 'An Un-Birthday Present', 'Take Your Choice', 'Drink Me', 'Grinning from Ear to Ear', 'Off With Her Head', 'Through the Looking-Glass', 'A Narrow Escape', 'If You Believe in Me, I'll Believe in You', 'A Secret Kept from All the Rest' and 'O, Mouse!'.

- Bluray region B/2. Import från England.
- Format: 1080p
- Ljud: Dolby digital 5.1
- Språk: Engelska
- Text: Engelska, ej svensk text
- Skådespelare: Ruby Rose, Camrus Johnson

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Batwoman" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.