Serie Avatar, The Legend of Korra

The first 12 episodes of the American animated series created by Michael Dante DiMartino and Bryan Konietzko. A sequel to their previous series Avatar: The Last Airbender (2005), the show follows Avatar Korra as she learns how to 'bend' the elements of water, earth, fire and air. With this new ability she is tasked with defending her home, the Republic City, from the Equalist uprising led by Amon who has the ability to subvert the powers of benders like Korra.
The episodes are: 'Welcome to Republic City', 'A Leaf in the Wind', 'The Revelation', 'The Voice in the Night', 'The Spirit of Competition', 'And the Winner is...', 'The Aftermath', 'When Extremes Meet', 'Out of the Past', 'Turning the Tides', 'Skeletons in the Closet' and 'Endgame'.
Extra: Audio Commentary on "Welcome to Republic City" and "A Leaf in the Wind".
- Region 2. Import från England
- Format: 1.78:1
- Språk: Engelska, tyska, italienska, spanska, franska, holländska
- Text: Otextad

- Texten syftar på första delen i serien.


Du kan bevaka "Avatar, The Legend of Korra" om du vill få ett mail varje gång det kommer in något nytt knutet till serien.