X of Swords Vol 1

Av Jonathan Hickman

X of Swords Vol 1
Leveranstid upp till fyra veckor
Finns i lager?
Göteborg Hämta i butik
Malmö Hämta i butik
Meddela mig när varan finns tillgänglig.

X-Men scribe Jonathan Hickman steers the X-Men universe to new heights in the 22-chapter crossover event of the year An epic story spanning across ten comic series, X of Swords builds upon the incredible world shaped by Hickman in House of X. The dark history of Arakko will soon be revealed, and when it is, the very future of mutantkind will be at stake... Collecting: Excalibur #12, X-Men #12, X of Swords Creation #1, X-Factor #4, Wolverine #6, X-Force #13, Marauders #13, Hellions #5, New Mutants #13, Cable #5, Excalibur #13, X-Men #13, X or Swords: Stasis #1.


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev