Wonder Woman Season 1

DVD: Science Fiction

| 1976 | Del 1 av 3 i serien Wonder Woman
Wonder Woman Season 1
Finns i lager?

All 13 episodes from Season 1 of the 1970s action series starring Lynda Carter as Wonder Woman, the Amazonian princess who leaves the island of Themyscira to fight for justice in a man's world. Episodes are: 'Wonder Woman Meets Baroness Von Gunther', 'Fausta: The Nazi Wonder Woman', 'Beauty on Parade', 'The Feminum Mystique (Part 1)', 'The Feminum Mystique (Part 2)', 'Wonder Woman vs Gargantua!', 'The Pluto File', 'Last of the Two-Dollar Bills', 'Judgement From Outer Space (Part 1)', 'Judgement From Outer Space (Part 2)', 'Formula 407', 'The Bushwackers' and 'Wonder Woman in Hollywood'.
- Region 2. Import från England
- Språk: engelska, franska
- Text: engelska, franska, holländska, svenska, danska
- Skådespelare: Lynda Carter, Lyle Waggoner, Richard Eastham


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev