Thirteen Storeys

Av Jonathan Sims

| 2020
Thirteen Storeys

Det här är en butiksvara. Den kan endast köpas i våra fysiska butiker, inte beställas via näthandeln. Använd gärna funktionen Hämta i butik för att boka din vara för avhämtning i butik.
Finns i lager?
Postorder
Stockholm
Göteborg Hämta i butik
Malmö

A chilling thriller that's perfect for fans of GET OUT and THE HAUNTING OF HILL HOUSE.

A dinner party is held in the penthouse of a multimillion-pound development. All the guests are strangers - even to their host, the billionaire owner of the building.

None of them know why they were selected to receive his invitation. Besides a postcode, they share only one thing in common - they've all experienced an unsettling occurrence within the building's walls.

By the end of the night, their host is dead, and none of the guests will say what happened. His death remains one of the biggest unsolved mysteries - until now.

Andra utgåvor av titeln

Pocket (2021)
129 kr Läs mer

Kommentarer

Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev