Star Trek Picard Season 1

Blu-ray: Star Trek: Picard

| 2020 | Del 1 i serien Star Trek Picard
Star Trek Picard Season 1
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Göteborg Hämta i butik
Malmö Hämta i butik

All ten episodes from the first season of the spin-off of the 'Star Trek' franchise. The series is set 14 years after Captain Jean-Luc Picard (Patrick Stewart) retired from Starfleet and follows his return as he investigates question marks from his past. The episodes are: 'Remembrance', 'Maps and Legends', 'The End Is the Beginning', 'Absolute Candor', 'Stardust City Rag', 'The Impossible Box', 'Nepenthe', 'Broken Pieces', 'Et in Arcadia Ego: Part 1' and 'Et in Arcadia Ego: Part 2'.

Andra utgåvor av titeln

DVD (2021)
399 kr Läs mer
Blu-ray (2021)
629 kr Läs mer
DVD (2021)
359 kr Läs mer
Blu-ray (2021)
449 kr Läs mer