She-Ra: The Complete Series

DVD: He-Man and the Masters of the Universe

| 1985
She-Ra: The Complete Series
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Malmö Hämta i butik

All 93 episodes of the animated adventure. Princess Adora (voice of Melendy Britt) leads the Great Rebellion in the fight to free Etheria from Hordak (George DiCenzo) and the evil Horde. With her Sword of Protection, she can transform into She-Ra, Princess of Power.

Series 1 episodes are: 'The Secret of the Sword Part 1: Into Etheria', 'The Secret of the Sword Part 2: Beast Island', 'The Secret of the Sword Part 3: She-Ra Unchained', 'The Secret of the Sword Part 4: Reunions', 'The Secret of the Sword Part 5: Battle for Bright Moon', 'Duel at Devlan', 'The Sea Hawk', 'The Red Knight', 'The Missing Ax', 'The Laughing Dragon', 'The Peril of Whispering Woods', 'The Prisoners of Beast Island', 'King Miro's Journey', 'Friendship', 'He Ain't Heavy', 'Return of the Sea Hawk', 'A Loss for Words', 'Horde Prime Takes a Holiday', 'Enchanted Castle', 'Three Courageous Hearts', 'The Stone in the Sword', 'The Crystal Castle', 'The Crown of Knowledge', 'The Mines of Mondor', 'Small Problems', 'Book Burning', 'The Eldritch Mist', 'Bow's Farewell', 'The Price of Freedom', 'Play It Again, Bow', 'The Reluctant Wizard', 'Friends Are Where You Find Them', 'A Talent for Trouble', 'Troll's Dream', 'Gateway to Trouble', 'The Unicorn King', 'The Anxious Apprentice', 'Zoo Story', 'Into the Dark Dimension', 'Treasure of the First Ones', 'Glimmer's Story', 'Enemy With My Face', 'Welcome Back, Kowl', 'The Rock People', 'Huntara', 'Micah of Bright Moon', 'The Price of Power', 'Birds of a Feather', 'For Want of a Horse', 'Just Like Me', 'My Friend, My Enemy', 'The Wizard', 'Unexpected Ally', 'The Light of the Crystal', 'Loo-Kee Lends A Hand', 'Of Shadows and Skulls', 'Jungle Fever', 'Black Snow', 'Anchors Aloft, Episode 1', 'Anchors Aloft, Episode 2', 'Darksmoke and Fire', 'Magicats', 'Flowers for Hordak', 'Wild Child' and 'The Greatest Magic'. Series 2 episodes are: 'One to Count On', 'Return of the General', 'Out of the Cocoon', 'A Lesson in Love', 'Something Old, Something New', 'Loo-Kee's Sweety', 'The Pearl', 'The Time Transformer', 'Above It All', 'Day of the Flowers', 'Brigis', 'The Caregiver', 'When Whispering Woods Last Bloomed', 'Romeo and Glimmer', 'The Perils of Peekablue', 'Just the Way You Are', 'The Locket', 'She-Ra Makes a Promise', 'Bow's Magical Gift', 'Sweet Bee's Home', 'Glimmer Come Home', 'The Inspector', 'Portrait of Doom', 'Hordak's Power Play', 'Shades of Orko', 'Assault On the Hive', 'The Bibbet Story' and 'Swifty's Baby'. 'He-Man & She-Ra: A Christmas Special' is also included.


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev