Mistborn Quartet Boxed Set

Av Brandon Sanderson

| Del 0 i serien Mistborn
Mistborn Quartet Boxed Set
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Göteborg Hämta i butik
Malmö Hämta i butik

A four book boxed set of the novels making up the second era of the Mistborn series, from fantasy superstar Brandon Sanderson.

Jump into the adventures of frontier lawman Waxillium Ladrian and Wayne, his investigative partner, as they uncover a plot that threatens the world like nothing else has since the Dark Lord himself ruled over Scadrial.

From beginning to end, this fantasy series brims with magic and is quintessential reading for anyone looking to experience the imagination of a master of the genre.

The Alloy of Law
Shadows of Self
The Bands of Mourning
The Lost Metal

Taggar: Bokbox


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev