Loki Modern Era Epic Collection: Journey Into Mystery

Av Kieron Gillen, Jamie McKelvie, Rob Rodi

Loki Modern Era Epic Collection: Journey Into Mystery
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Göteborg Hämta i butik
Malmö Hämta i butik

Loki changes his story! In the wake of the siege of Asgard, Loki is reborn - as a child! With this new life comes a fresh purpose, but can the other Asgardian gods possibly trust him? Let's hope so - because when the Serpent threatens Earth, Thor's battle plan is doomed to fail without Loki's help! The former Lord of Lies must use all the skills of deceit that made him so hated in his past life, but will the rejuvenated godling find redemption or damn himself further? Plus: Nightmare is gathering enough energy to rule the world, and the motherlode is inside Loki's mind. Aided by an undead handmaiden and a demon puppy, Loki risks everything on a scheme so crazy it could only have been hatched by a God of Mischief!

Collects Siege: Loki (2010) #1; Journey into Mystery (2011) #622-636, 626.1.


Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev