Future Boy Conan: Part 2

4K Ultra HD + Blu-ray: Science Fiction, Anime

| 1978 | Del 2 av 2 i serien Future Boy Conan
Future Boy Conan: Part 2
Det här är en butiksvara. Den kan endast köpas i våra fysiska butiker, inte beställas via näthandeln. Använd gärna funktionen Hämta i butik för att boka din vara för avhämtning i butik.
Finns i lager?

Episodes 14-26 of the Japanese sci-fi anime series which was the directorial debut of Hayao Miyazaki. After a devastating war left Earth destroyed, only a few survivors remain. Conan (voice of Noriko Ohara) is born after the conflict, bringing hope to the people of Remnant Island.

As he grows up, Conan meets Lana (Mieko Nobusawa) when she is washed ashore and together they must defeat those who seek to conquer what remains of civilisation.

The episodes are: "A Day on the Island", "Wasteland", "Their Hut", "Battle", "Gunboat", "Giant Tsunami", "To Industria Again", "The Citizens Underground", "Rescue", "Solar Tower", "Gigant", "The End of Industria" and "Finale"

This classic anime series based on Alexander Key's novel The Incredible Tide was an early stepping-stone in the career for several prominent anime creators. Hayao Miyazaki both debuted as director and did character designs and storyboards, his long-time Studio Ghibli partner Isao Takahata worked on storyboards and directing, and noted Gundam-animator Yoshiyuki Tomino contributed to storyboards.


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev