Earthsea: The First Four Books

Av Ursula K. Le Guin

| Del 1 i serien Earthsea
Earthsea: The First Four Books
Finns i lager?
Stockholm Hämta i butik
Göteborg Hämta i butik
Malmö Hämta i butik

In the myriad islands of Earthsea, the gift of magic is nurtured. It was recognized in young Ged, a thriving weed, a tall, quick boy, loud and proud and full of temper. These are the stories of his training, his travels and his travails as he grew into the man Sparrowhawk, Archmage of Earthsea. This edition contains all four books: The Wizard of Earthsea, The Tombs of Atuan, The Farthest Shore and Tehanu.


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev