Doctor Who, Series 11

Blu-ray: Doctor Who

| 2018 | Del 13 i serien The New Series
Doctor Who, Series 11
Finns i lager?

All ten episodes from the eleventh series of the relaunched sci-fi adventure drama starring Jodie Whittaker as the legendary Time Lord.
After regenerating, the Doctor falls to Earth, unable to remember her name, and teams up with new companions Graham (Bradley Walsh), Ryan (Tosin Cole) and Yasmin (Mandip Gill) to go in search of her missing TARDIS. Caught up in her travels through time and space, the gang find themselves visiting Montgomery, Alabama in 1955, battling giant spiders and witnessing the partition of India.
The episodes are: 'The Woman Who Fell to Earth', 'The Ghost Monument', 'Rosa', 'Arachnids in the UK', 'The Tsuranga Conundrum', 'Demons of the Punjab', 'Kerblam!', 'The Witchfinders', 'It Takes You Away' and 'The Battle of Ranskoor Av Kolos'.
- Blu-ray region B/2. Import från England.
- Format: HD 1080p
- Ljud: DTS-HD MA
- Språk: engelska, descriptive audio
- Text: engelska för hörselskadade
- Showrunner: Chris Chibnall
- Skådespelare: Jodie Whittaker, Bradley Walsh, Tosin Cole, Mandip Gill


Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev