Doctor Who, Series 10

DVD: Doctor Who

| 2017 | Del 11 av 15 i serien The New Series
Doctor Who, Series 10
Finns i lager?

All 12 episodes from the tenth series, with Peter Capaldi as the legendary Time Lord. This time around, the Doctor and Nardole (Matt Lucas) have stationed themselves in a university so they can guard a mysterious vault. There, they meet student Bill Potts (Pearl Mackie), who takes on the role of the Doctor's new companion.
Together, the duo travels through time in the TARDIS taking on foes including emojibots, The Landlord (David Suchet), Missy (Michelle Gomez) and the Cybermen.
The episodes are: 'The Pilot', 'Smile', 'Thin Ice', 'Knock Knock', 'Oxygen', 'Extremis', 'The Pyramid at the End of the World', 'The Lie of the Land', 'Empress of Mars', 'The Eaters of Light', 'World Enough and Time' and 'The Doctor Falls'.
The 2016 Christmas special 'The Return of Doctor Mysterio' is also included.
- DVD region 2. Import från England.
- Format: 16:9
- Ljud: DD 5.1
- Språk: engelska
- Text: engelska för hörselskadade. Ej svensk text.
- Regi: Lawrence Gough, Bill Anderson, Charles Palmer
- Skådespelare: Peter Capaldi, Pearl Mackie, Matt Lucas


Prenumerera på våra nyhetsbrev